Principal Investigator
Professor Vlad Bajic
vladimir.bajic@kaust.edu.sa
Associate Professor Alan Christoffels
alan@sanbi.ac.za
 
co-Principal Investigator
Monique Maqungo
monique@sanbi.ac.za
[contact for biological queries]
Mandeep Kaur
mandeep.kaur@kaust.edu.sa
Ulf Schaefer
ulf.schaefer@kaust.edu.sa
Aleksandar Radovanovic
alex.rdv@gmail.com
Sebastian Schmeier
sebastian.schmeier@kaust.edu.sa
Ekow Oppon
mailto:ekow@sanbi.ac.za
Samuel K. Kwofie
mailto:samuel@sanbi.ac.za

© 2010-2017 All rights reserved. King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, All rights reserved